Shilpa Shetty won HT Timeless Style Icon Award 2013

Shilpa Shetty won the award HT Timeless Style Icon Award 2013. The Hindustimes Mumbai’s Most Stylish 2013 Awards was organized to award the icons of bollywood. Shilpa wore a plum one-shoulder dress with a gold belt for the event.

During the event Amitabh Bachchan was the awarded “Timeless Style Icon”. On the other hand Sonam Kapoor and Akshay Kumar were chosen as the “Reader’s choice Style Icons.”

The awards event was attended by Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Sonam Kapoor , Abhishek Bachchan, Sonali Bendre, Shahid Kapoor, Shilpa Shetty, Sridevi, Imran Khan, Aditi Rao Hydari and Anil Kapoor.

admin Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *