CCL Calender 2012

Want to have a nice sensuous Celebrity Calender for the year 2012, here it comes the Celebrity Cricket League Calendar 2012 having the most hot pictures of actress Aindrita Ray, Bhavana, charmi, deeksha seth, Kajal Agarwal, kangana ranaut, Lakshmi Rai, madhuri bhattacharya, Nidhi subbaiah, Priyamani, Richa Gangopadhyay, riya sen, Sameera reddy, Shriya Saran in it.

admin Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *